MVHRA Street Capper

Massey Victory Heights Residents Association recognizes and acknowledges the Qayqayt First Nation, as well as all Coast Salish peoples, on whose traditional and unceded territories we live, we learn, we play and we do our work

Your 2024 Executive

MVHRA is looking
to fill the Vice Presidents Position
as well as new Directors at Large



Email/Project Lead

President Sid Johnson
Vice President VACANT  
Secretary Danielle Karlsson Garage Sale
Treasurer Sue Johnson Membership Co-ordinator
Directors at Large
Deb Thomas Email Communications
Chester Kmiec  
Sherry Messenger  
Web Master/Facebook Terry Tomcko
Past President Sherry Messenger